Jill retains Transport brief under new UKIP leader

New UKIP leader Henry Bolton has announced his front bench team to take UKIP forward – and Jill Seymour has retained her role as Transport spokesman.
Also included is be a leadership group of Margot Parker MEP, as Deputy leader and Jim Carver and Mike Hookem MEPs as assistant Deputies.
Henry said “I am pleased to announce appointments to my Cabinet. UKIP has a moral obligation to hold the government to account for taking us out of the European Union. Clear and decisive leadership is crucial and we shall deliver it.
“Together, my team and I will now commence the urgent work of projecting our party firmly and decisively into British politics with the purpose of securing our nation’s interests through Brexit and beyond.”
The full list of appointments are:
Deputy Leader: Margot Parker MEP
Asst Deputy Leader: Jim Carver MEP
Asst Deputy Leader: Mike Hookem MEP
Interim Chairman: Paul Oakden
Political Adviser: Jonathan Arnott MEP
Leader of UKIP in Wales: Neil Hamilton AM
Leader of UKIP in Scotland: David Coburn MEP
Spokesman for UKIP in London: Peter Whittle AM
MEP Delegation Leader: Ray Finch MEP
Home Affairs/Police & Fire: Jane Collins MEP
Justice: Peter Jewell
Immigration & Integration: John Bickley
Cyber & Terrorism: Richard Bingley
Treasury: Jonathan Arnott MEP
Aid and Intl Development: Margot Parker MEP
Business: Christopher Mills
Small Business: Ernie Warrender
Trade & Industry: William Dartmouth MEP
Employment: Andrew Charalambous
Transport & Infrastructure: Jill Seymour MEP
Energy: Jonathan Bullock MEP
Agriculture: Stuart Agnew MEP
Fisheries: Mike Hookem MEP
Environment: Dr Julia Reid MEP
Foreign & Commonwealth Affairs: Ray Finch MEP
Defence: Henry Bolton
Veterans: Mike Hookem MEP
Health: Dr Julia Reid MEP
Culture & Arts: David Meacock
Communities & Local Government: Tim Aker MEP
Equalities & Disabilities: Cllr Star Anderton
Exiting the European Union/BREXIT: Gerard Batten MEP
Electoral Reform: David Allen
Sport: Bill Etheridge MEP